top of page

We're Open!

Hello, everyone. My name's Dorky Sherman and I just moved to Mooseville from sunny California. Though I miss the surf, I'm living out a life-long dream of sharing my extensive movie collection with cool people.

Now you might look around my vide-O-rama and think, "where are the movies?" Well, being from California I'm a bit slower than the folk here in Mooseville. Island time, if you will. I'm still unpacking.

Plus, I could only fit a few choice selections in my car when I moved.

Need not fear though. My buddy, Chad is planning on moving out here soon, and he has a van. He'll bring the rest of my collection so have faith that more options are on the way.

In the meantime, take a look around and see what I have and check back here for updates on new arrivals. I'll also be chiming in with my two cents on all things video-related, as well as other Dorky interests.

Until next time, check out this rental recommend.

bottom of page